BLOGHER THIS FRIDAY!!

15 Jul

Hi –

I wanted to let everyone know that I will be speaking at BlogHer this Friday. I am focusing on the topic:

Taking Care of Business

I will be helping the attendees understand how to price their services to make money blogging. Too often bloggers tend to do too much for free, and do not treat their work as a service that they should be paid for. I hope to help people think differently about their work, and understand how to do a little bit of planning and forecasting to help them price their work according to the value they bring to the table.  Too often entrepreneurs devalue their work by not planning to get paid for every hour of work that they do. I will address this common mistake and show people how they should change their thinking to help propel their work to profitability.

If you are going to BLOGHER join me at this practical workshop!

-Sabrina

Leave a Reply

